Kitchen Cynics – Wooden Bird – LP


AHT 012 – Limited Edition of 110 copies with individually designed and hand drawn sleeves.

Out of stock


Track Listing

1. Deep In The Wee Hours
2. Dawn
3. Improv: Early Birds, 26th May
4. My Wooden Bird
5. Scales
6. Love Song To Union Terrace Gardens
7. I Had A Little Nut Tree
8. Surface Noise
9. Davy
10. Now Westlin’ Winds



released May 11, 2011

Additional information

Weight .250 kg

There is a delay of about one month due to all orders being handmade. Thank you for your understanding. Dismiss