Edward Gray – The Old Bending River – LP


AHT 014 – Limited Edition of 104 copies with individually designed and hand drawn sleeves.

Purchase digital version on Bandcamp here.


Track Listing

1. Chafe
2. Samson
3. Sallow
4. The Old Saw Blade
5. Away
6. Egg Timer Man
7. Bone
8. Cold Cold Man



released September 16, 2011

EG: guitar, bass, organ, electric piano, vocals
Josh Carrollhach: drums & percussion
Randall Davis: guitar & lap steel
Peter Balestrieri: sax
Katie Burnes: cello & violin

Engineered & Mixed by Pete Becker
Produced by Pete Becker, Edward Gray & Josh Carrollhach
Recorded in 2011 at Studio Schmudio, Iowa City, IA
Mastered by Carl Saff
Cover design by Josh Carrollhach

Additional information

Weight .250 kg