Bingo Trappers – Elizabethan – LP


AHT 069 – Limited Edition of 55 copies with individually designed and hand drawn sleeves.

Purchase digital version on Bandcamp here.


Track Listing

1. All The Plain Songs
2. Precious Relics
3. Signs Of Comfort
4. Down The Road
5. Marjory
6. Don’t Steal My Line
7. Raise My Profile
8. The Thin Wild Mercury Sound
9. Homegirl
10. Too Many Shortcuts


The lo-fi grandmasters from Amsterdam strike again. More golden melodies, more twisted songs, more sixties and psychedelic influences. extremely well crafted,yet sounding very natural and straightforward. a masterpiece, and an excellent starting point for whoever
managed to miss out on the many releases they did over the past 25 years.

released November 29, 2018

co-released with Morc Tapes, Grapefruit Record Club and Unread Records.

Additional information

Weight .250 kg