S.M. Wolf – Bad Ocean – LP


AHT 064 – Limited Edition of 50 copies with individually designed and hand drawn sleeves.

Purchase digital version on Bandcamp here.


Track Listing

1. Sands of Youth 02:52
2. The Station 04:05
3. Dark Chasm 03:05
4. Signs of Robin 03:01
5. War Horse 02:13
6. Destruction 02:45
7. Silenced Houses 02:51
8. Delorean 03:04
9. Sun or Mountain 06:13
10. Travel Light 03:32
11. Ghost Towns 04:05


All songs written by Adam and S.M. Wolf. On Travel Light James Furness played lead guitar, sang harmonies, and also contributed some lyrics. Steve Trowbridge played lead guitar and percussion on Ghost Towns. BC Nelson played trombone on Travel Light. This album was recorded and mixed by Adam at The Cola Cult in Indianapolis, IN between the months of January and April 2017. The beds were recorded on a ½” 8-track and a ¼” 4-track reel-to-reel with overdubs tracked digitally. It was mastered by Tyler Watkins at Postal Recording. Design and layout by Brain Twins. Cover art by Justin Shimp.

A corelease with PIAPTK Recordings and Ipreferpi

S.M. Wolf is Adam Gross, Ben Leslie, Melanie Rau, Bryan Unruh, Rachel Enneking

released June 1, 2018

Additional information

Weight .250 kg