C. Worth – Emilia – LP


AHT 052 – Limited Edition of 60 copies with individually designed and hand drawn sleeves.

Purchase digital version on Bandcamp here.


Track Listing

1. Uno 01:29
2. Due 01:24
3. Tre 01:39
4. Quattro 01:56
5. Cinque 01:46
6. Sei 01:43
7. Sette 01:48
8. Otto 03:05
9. Nove 01:54
10. Dieci 01:12
11. Undici 03:10
12. Dodici 02:41


My daughter Emilia turned four on July 12th, 2020, ”Emilia”, a collection of improvised nocturnes and lullabies by C. Worth will turn four on September 17th, 2020.

of course this record has immense value for me, it’s special and made C. Worth my brother. I can never thank him enough for this gift.
Years later, I finally uploaded the album to bandcamp. Let yourself be inspired and lulled by the notes.

C. Worth has recorded for Union Pole, Unread and his own The Robert Harden Recoding Co., most of his productions are available on his bandcamp. Do not miss them.

The record is still available on vinyl and the covers are customizable.
Send me a picture of your sleeping pet or tell me what’s your favorite animal and I will portrait him or her for you.

I, once, sent four copies of ”Emilia” to a lady in the United States. She handed the records over to her sons and sent me a photo of her family with the four sons who held the records on which I had portrayed their four-legged friends.

Includes unlimited streaming of Emilia via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.

released February 2, 2017

Improvised lullabies and nocturnes, for little Emilia.
Mastered By – Lukáš Machata
Devised and recorded at home over four hours on the evening of September 17, 2016.
Sincerest thanks: Luigi, Lukáš, Brantley Fletcher, Lindsey Joy, Chris Buckley, and Christopher Fischer.
(P) 2017 by C. Worth

Additional information

Weight .250 kg