Pall Jenkins – Live In Osimo – CS


AHT 046 – Limited Edition of 100 copies with individually designed and hand drawn sleeves.


Track Listing

1. Intro
2. On The Water
3. Blue Tears
4. Voices
5. Movies
6. Till We Have To Say Goodbye
7. The Letter
8. I Ain’t Looking
9. Fire In The Prison
10. A Sign On The Road
11. My Best Suit
12. The One Who Disappeared


Ladies and Gentlemen, I’m really excited to announce the forthcoming release of “Live In Osimo” from Pall Jenkins (The Black Heart Procession, Three Mile Pilot and Built In Sun). A limited edition of 100 copies, released in collaboration with Analog Ghost Recordings, featuring unique hand drawn sleeves and the recording of a wonderful live show I’ve been really lucky to attend last fall in Osimo.

released August 22, 2015

Additional information

Weight .083 kg