Floating Action – Outsider Art – LP


AHT 097 – Limited Edition of 100 copies with individually designed and hand drawn sleeves.

Purchase digital version on Bandcamp here.


Track Listing

1. The Great Deceiver 03:52
2. The Plum Tree 01:35
3. All The Riches 03:52
4. Long Night, Bright Lamp 04:17
5. Oil & Water 04:06
6. All It Takes Is One 02:30
7. The Dream Comes True 04:55
8. It’s Only Make Believe 02:30
9. Lotus On The Hill 03:57


Recorded 1/2020, in Black Mountain, NC, USA, Tropical Disease Mobile Studios. All songs were written, produced, engineered, and mixed by Seth Kauffman. All instruments played by Seth Kauffman except horns on ‘Oil & Water’ are Jacob Rodriguez. Mastered by Kevin Ratterman.

released April 1, 2020

Instruments: Seth Kauffman, Jacob Rodriguez.
Mastering: Kevin Ratterman.

Additional information

Weight .250 kg

There is a delay of about one month due to all orders being handmade. Thank you for your understanding. Dismiss