Caleb Fraid – Pans And Rams – CS


AHT 074 – Limited Edition of 50 copies with individually designed and hand drawn sleeves.

Purchase digital version on Bandcamp here.


Track Listing

1. No Corners 02:04
2. Quinn 01:34
3. Stinking Heart Blues-Chop 02:34
4. Be Done With It 02:14
5. Self Respect 01:30
6. Bicycle Kiss 4 02:03
7. Hospice Warfare 02:06
8. Awesome Instr. 3 03:32
9. Chinese Handcuffs 01:40
10. Longing 02:04
11. Charlie Mcalister-Go Astros 00:41
12. Death Is A Ribbon 01:42
13. Tarzan 01:57
14. Lectra Shave 01:33
15. The Rotten Flop 01:19
16. Happy Hearted Joy 01:54
17. Snowflake’s Tongue 02:34
18. It’s Hard To Ask For A Paper Hat 01:49
19. Bear Bear’s Cake 01:52
20. Keer Keer 04:08
21. Organstrumental 02:08


Caleb Fraid is a living legend of the hometaping diy lo-fi movement with releases on his own label Doormat, TX and Unread.
We’ve been talking about working together since 2010 when I was moving the first steps in the world of handdrawing artworks and I’m happy as a pig in slop to finally have the chance to draw a set of artwork for him.
Caleb is at his best, the past years has seen him in true songwriting form, pumping out song after song, one per day, every day. Something similar to what I do, draw a cover every day, one per day. Let’s call them healthy exercises.
I like Caleb Fraid’s music a lot, I own many of his releases, solo efforts and projects with other people. I have even offered myself to release a boxset with 365 of his songs. This is not happening now, but who knows, maybe in the future.
This is a collection of 15 songs. I’ll illustrate some of the lyrics.

released October 8, 2018

Additional information

Weight .083 kg