You Fools! – Vampire Blood And The Moonlight – LP


AHT 122 – Second Edition of 40 copies with individually designed and hand drawn sleeves.

Purchase digital version on Bandcamp here.


Track Listing

1. Vampire Blood – Part 2
2. Vampire Rainbow
3. Slammed The Door – Part 1
4. RV
5. Helicopter
6. Slammed The Door – Part 2
7. Moon Boots
8. Orbit Vampire Robot
9. Red Door
10. Old School


As imagined by singer/songwriter Joe Presti, “Vampire Blood and the Moonlight” is an odyssey and seems to exist outside of any obvious era. Brooklyn Born and Brooklyn Based, Joe Presti has been crafting obscure concept records with fuzzy, Lo-Fi production for many years. His latest project, “You Fools!” stare towards the flower spangled future of the International Pop underground veering off course down dim lit tunnels and moonlit mountains covered in mystery. Listen closely and dive into the home-crafted world of You Fools!

Joe Presti has a way of sonically sidestepping attempts to pigeon-hole or describe his music with buzzwords.

released July 26, 2022

Additional information

Weight .250 kg