Floating Action – Jinx Protecting – LP


AHT 118 – Limited Edition of 90 copies with individually designed and hand drawn sleeves.

Purchase digital version on Bandcamp here.


Track Listing

1. Peace Train
2. Steadfast Love
3. Mongoose & Mamba
4. Thundercloud
5. Parts Unknown (So Glad)
6. Ten Foot Pole
7. Wind & Water Rage
8. Never Got To Tell You Goodbye
9. Wrong Place
10. Jinx Protecting


All songs written by Seth Kauffman except “Wrong Place” written by Timothy Deaux and Seth Kauffman.
“wind & Water Rage”. “Ten Foot Pole”, “Thundercloud” and “Parts Unknown (So Glad)” written by Michael Nau and Seth Kauffman.

Drums, Bass, Guitars, Percussion, Keys, Violin, Vocals by Seth Kauffman.
Horns by Jacob Rodriguez.
Keys on “Wrong Place” by Timothy Deaux.
Vocals on “Steadfast Love” by Whitney, Beatrice, Oliver & Michael Nau.
Produced, engineered and mixed by Seth Kauffman at Tropical Disease Mobile, Black Mountain, NC.
Mastered by Kevin Ratterman.

Additional information

Weight .250 kg