Goosewind – Charlie Don’t Surf – CS


AHT 035 – Limited Edition of 50 copies with individually designed and hand drawn sleeves.

Purchase digital version on Bandcamp here.


Track Listing

1. Haunted Turkey 03:48
2. Bomb (Sleep Is Sacred) 03:02
3. In A Cold Room 03:06
4. The Melon Song 03:15
5. Wishing Well 03:03
6. CSW 02:40
7. The Gram Finale 02:40
8. Tattoo Phone Home 03:31
9. Blue Rose 02:36
10. Undertow 02:49
11. White PowerwwwfuckoffJewelry 04:15
12. Zero Gravity 03:28
13. Welfinda 02:51
14. Johnny Space Commander 05:45
15. Electric Sleep 03:29
16. Interlude 01:22
17. Among The Dead 02:42
18. Munich 1939 04:50


To celebrate the 25th anniversary of one of my favourite bands of all times – GOOSEWIND – we are proud to release this cassette album, a sort of greatest hits, it contains some of their best and most beautiful songs. The album is title Charlie Don’t Surf and comes with portraits of Charlie, the band manager, on every sleeve.

released August 2, 2013

Rick Goosewind, Thomas Spectre
Ammonia Leak, Welfinda, Ruben Seahag,
G-Squid, Dan Hill
Session Players:
Rachel Staples, Russ Moore, Troy TCM,
Miko Brage, Jonathon Quin
Produced by Dan Hill at Squirrelhaven
Atascadero, CA and Larry Embry at Catrancher
Studio Los Angeles, CA
All songs copyright 2013 Spectre/Goosewind Archives
Email –Goosewind@yahoo

Additional information

Weight .083 kg

There is a delay of about one month due to all orders being handmade. Thank you for your understanding. Dismiss